reperiendi

William’s witticisms

Posted in Uncategorized by Mike Stay on 2008 October 18

I was running an I jumped over a plate an I dint crack my head! I’n’t that amazing? I went weeeooo squlksh an I falled in some applesauce.

I have a swim head. My head pops off an I have a swim body.

(William rubs Bruce’s feet.)
Bruce: That feels good!
William: You say funny words!

Wm: Ba’guys punch people.
MJ: Are you a bad guy? You kicked Aidan.
Wm: Ba’guys don’t kick.

Marty (pretending to sword fight): ching ching! Ching!
Wm: (sings) Ching, ching, ching! I love to ching!

Wm (running downstairs to us): I’m NAKED!
MJ: We noticed.
Wm: Yeah. It’s funny. HA HA HA HA!

Mike (noticing Martin’s blue lip): Did you drink the gatorade we told you not to drink?
Marty: William gave it to me and said I should drink it and I drank it.

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. reperiendi said, on 2008 October 24 at 7:22 pm

    I amn O’timus Pwime!

  2. reperiendi said, on 2008 October 27 at 8:36 pm

    I fayound my cute liddo teddy bayer!

  3. reperiendi said, on 2008 October 31 at 8:42 am

    (Miriam imitates Mad Madam Mim.)
    William: You talk like a golo.
    (golo is “girl”)

  4. reperiendi said, on 2008 November 1 at 2:09 pm

    William: “I haf a baby immai tummy.”
    Miriam: “Oh?”
    William: “Yes. Hinname is *Tonto*!” (with the “i’m cool” scowl)

  5. reperiendi said, on 2008 November 24 at 4:16 pm

    Wm: Daddy wants a toy machine gun for Cwismas.
    —-
    Wm: (At dinner) I’m gon’ be five.
    Mir: One day you will be.
    Wm: (Resigned) Now’s not one day. It’s one night.

    Mir: Try your soup! It’s yummy, with spinach.
    Wm: Hey! Spinach is *fish*!


Leave a Reply

